If you wish to contact the Parish Council about anything relating to the Parish, in the first instance please contact the Parish Clerk.  Wherever possible, please email first.

Parish Clerk:  Cllr Mike Pears (Acting Clerk)

                       Cranwell Village Hall, Old School Lane, Cranwell Village NG34 8DF

                       Tel:  07800-913592 (not after 7 p.m.)

                        Email:  parishclerk@cranwellpc.co.uk


If you wish to communicate about this website then please contact the Webmaster, Mike Pears :

                           Email:  cranwellPCwebmaster@outlook.com

If you have activities or organisations that you feel would benefit from inclusion in this website then please do get in touch.  We will help if we can.

The District Councillors on North Kesteven District Council who represent our villages are :-

Jim Clarke - email:  cllr-jim-clarke@n-kesteven.gov.uk

Andrew Hagues - email:  cllr-andrew-hagues@n-kesteven.gov.uk 


The Lincs County Councillor who represents our villages is :-

Richard Wright - email:  cllrr.wright@lincolnshire.gov.uk